ABOUT THE JOURNAL

The scientific journal "Natural Sciences" began its life on the threshold of the third millennium - the 1st issue of the journal was published in 1999. By this time, the role of natural sciences in the life of human society had noticeably grown, when the problem of interdisciplinary synthesis was sharply actualized, which closely unites the successful solution of fundamental scientific problems and their practical solution.

The main function of the journal was and remains the following: to promote the development of natural science research in accordance with the modern level of world science of nature, as well as to reflect in publications the technologies and methods of improving teaching techniques in the systems of general educational structures.

All subsequent years, the journal "Natural Sciences" in every possible way contributed to the development of natural science research in accordance with the modern level of world science of nature, and also reflected in its publications the latest technologies and methods of improving teaching techniques in the system of scientific and educational structures. In recent years, the magazine has acquired its considerable audience and gained prestige among readers - specialists in our country and abroad.

These years have shown that the geography of publications has expanded somewhat, their total number has increased, the number of institutions from which articles originate, the total number of their authors. All this is evidence that the magazine over the years has attracted the attention of a large number of specialists from different regions of our country: Volgograd, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Voronezh, Tyumen, Murmansk, Ulyanovsk, Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk, Chechen Republic, Crimea, Simferopol, Yoshkar-Ola, Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan, as well as scientists from near and far abroad - Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Germany and other countries.

Over the years, the magazine has acquired its audience, gained authority among readers - specialists in our country and abroad. The geography of publications continues to expand.

The online publication "Natural Sciences" was founded in 2020, the founder of the journal is the federal state budgetary educational institution of higher education "Astrakhan State University".

The purpose of the journal is to promote the development of natural science research in accordance with modern trends in the science of nature and the improvement of technologies for teaching natural sciences in the system of educational structures. Its pages highlight the results of fundamental and applied research in the field of biological and agricultural sciences.

The journal is registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media, registration certificate El No. FS 77-79257 dated October 02, 2020 (Roskomnadzor). The journal is an electronic publication. Electronic versions of the journal (abstracts of articles, keywords and content in Russian and English, full-text versions of articles in Russian) are freely available on the website of the Scientific Electronic Library (www.elibrary.ru), on the official website of Astrakhan State University (www. asu.edu.ru), on the magazine's website (www.nature-asu.ru), which ensures the informational openness of the publication.

The journal is included in the Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) - the base of the leading scientific publications in Russia. The journal observes a strict periodicity and the presence of a reviewing institution.

Natural Sciences is an open access journal. All of its content is provided free of charge to users and their organizations. The journal contributes to the improvement of the quality of training of highly qualified personnel, the intensification of scientific research in scientific and educational institutions.

Basic output

Editor-in-Chief: Yakovleva Lyudmila Vyacheslavovna, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor;

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Teplyy David Lvovich, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor;
Executive Secretary: Loktionova Elena Gennadievna, Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor;

Technical editor: Lychagina Svetlana Nikolaevna;
Members of the editorial board: formed by sections;
Scientific branches: 03.03.01 - Physiology

03.03.04 - Cell biology, cytology, histology

03.02.01 - Botany

03.02.08 - Ecology

03.02.13 - Soil Science

06.01.01 - General agriculture

06.01.05 - Selection and seed production of agricultural plants, as well as articles on improving teaching technology in the system of scientific and educational structures. The magazine occasionally includes the sections "Anniversaries" and "Gifts of the Wise Men".

Frequency of publication: 4 times a year;
The language of publications is Russian, English.

Distribution territory: Russian Federation, foreign countries, CIS.
The founder of the journal is the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education "Astrakhan State University".
Legal address: 414000, Astrakhan region, Astrakhan, pl. Shaumyan, 1.
Actual and postal address: 414000, Astrakhan region, Astrakhan, pl. Shaumyan, 1.

О ЖУРНАЛЕ

Научный журнал «Естественные науки» начал свою жизнь еще на пороге третьего тысячелетия – 1-й номер журнала вышел в свет в 1999 году. К этому времени заметно выросла роль естественных наук в жизни человеческого общества, когда резко актуализировалась проблема междисциплинарного синтеза, тесно объединяющего успешное решение фундаментальных научных проблем и их практический выход.

Главная функция журнала была и остается следующей: способствовать развитию естественнонаучных исследований в соответствии с современным уровнем мировой науки о природе, а также отражение в публикациях технологии и методов совершенствования техники преподавания в системах общеобразовательных структур.

Все последующие годы журнал «Естественные науки» всемерно способствовал развитию естественнонаучных исследований в соответствии с современным уровнем мировой науки о природе, а также отражал в своих публикациях новейшие технологии и методы совершенствования техники преподавания в системе научно-образовательных структур. За последние годы журнал приобрел свою немалую аудиторию и завоевал авторитет у читателей – специалистов нашей страны и за ее пределами.

Эти годы показали, несколько расширилась география публикаций, увеличилось их общее число, количество учреждений, из которых исходят статьи, общее число их авторов. Все это – свидетельство того, что журнал за все эти годы привлек внимание большого числа специалистов из разных регионов нашей страны: Волгограда, Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Саратова, Воронежа, Тюмени, Мурманска, Ульяновска, Красноярска, Иркутска, Чеченской республики, Крыма, Симферополя, Йошкар-Олы, Ростова-на-Дону, Астрахани, а также ученых ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Казахстана, Украины, Азербайджана, Белоруссии, Германии и других стран.

За все эти годы журнал приобрел свою аудиторию, завоевал авторитет у читателей – специалистов нашей страны и за ее пределами. География публикаций продолжает расширяться.

Сетевое издание «Естественные науки» основано в 2020 году, Учредителем журнала является федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Астраханский государственный университет».

Цель журнала – способствовать развитию естественнонаучных исследований в соответствии с современными тенденциями науки о природе и совершенствованию технологий преподавания естественных наук в системе образовательных структур. На его страницах освещаются результаты фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области биологических и сельскохозяйственных наук.

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций, свидетельство о регистрации Эл № ФС 77-79257 от 02 октября 2020 года (Роскомнадзор). Журнал является электронным изданием. Электронные версии журнала (аннотации статей, ключевые слова и содержание на русском и английском языках, полнотекстовые версии статей на русском языке) размещены в свободном доступе на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки (www.elibrary.ru), на официальном сайте Астраханского государственного университета (www.asu.edu.ru), на сайте журнала (www.nature-asu.ru), что обеспечивает информационную открытость издания.

Журнал включен в Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ) – базу ведущих научных изданий России. Журналом соблюдается строгая периодичность и наличие института рецензирования. 

Журнал «Естественные науки» является журналом открытого доступа. Все его содержание предоставляется бесплатно для пользователей и их организаций. Журнал способствует повышению качества подготовки кадров высшей квалификации, активизации научных исследований в научно-образовательных учреждениях.

Основные выходные данные

Главный редактор: Яковлева Людмила Вячеславовна, д.б.н., доцент;

Зам. Главного редактора: Теплый Давид Львович, д.б.н., профессор;
Ответственный секретарь: Локтионова Елена Геннадьевна, к.х.н., доцент;

Тех. редактор: Лычагина Светлана Николаевна;
Члены редакционной коллегии: формируются по секциям;

 

Научные отрасли:

03.03.01 – Физиология

03.03.04 – Клеточная биология, цитология, гистология

03.02.01 – Ботаника

03.02.08 – Экология

03.02.13 – Почвоведение

06.01.01 – Общее земледелие

06.01.05 – Селекция и семеноводство сельскохозяйственных растений, а также статьи по совершенствованию технологии преподавания в системе научно-образовательных структур. В журнал эпизодически вносятся разделы «Юбилейные даты» и «Дары мудрецов».

Периодичность выхода: 4 раза в год;
Язык публикаций – русский, английский.

Территория распространения: Российская Федерация, зарубежные страны, СНГ.
Учредитель журнала - Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования "Астраханский государственный университет".
Юридический адрес: 414000, Астраханская обл., г. Астрахань, пл. Шаумяна, д. 1.
Фактический адрес и адрес для почтовых отправлений: 414000, Астраханская обл., г. Астрахань, пл. Шаумяна, д. 1.